Uncategorized

Would You Like to Share My Closet?

 

Today I was having a conversation with a co-worker and she mentioned reading my blog post entitled Fresh, Fabulous, Flirty, at Fifty. The post talked about purging and re-organizing my closet for the purpose of updating my wardrobe. She jokingly mentioned she would love to go through the items I was purging from my wardrobe and  suggested I bring them to work for everyone to look through.

Later that day, I was looking at timeshare vacation promotions and it gave me an idea. What if I could set up an online website where we could share clothing, shoes, and accessories. We could post pictures of items we would be willing to loan or trade. It would be a great way  to add gently used pieces to our wardrobes and save money. I am adding pictures of  just a few of the pieces I am willing to share or trade. Let me know what you think. Would you be willing to join this network if I set up a website? Do you have ideas about how this service could work? I would love to hear from you and would appreciate your input. Please leave your comments in the comment box at the bottom of this post.

imageimage

XOXOXO Sending hugs and wishes and everything that comes from living “The Good Life.”

Au Revoir

GB

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Would You Like to Share My Closet?

Leave a Reply

