About My Services

Invest In Memories Travel Agency

 

optimized-img_0315-1Welcome to Invest In Memories Travel Agency,

If you are reading this, you are probably getting ready to plan a trip. I am here to help you make some new memories. I would like to share a little about me. I have been a special education teacher for 10 years and have worked with students who have special needs for over 20 years. I recently decided to make a career change.  I have an insatiable passion for travel and romance. If I am not on vacation, I find myself satisfying my inner wanderlust by planning my next big adventure. I enjoy the planning phase of travel, as much as the actual vacation. I developed an interest in Romance Travel six years ago, while planning my honeymoon to the garden island of Kauai, Hawaii. Since that experience, I have found myself using every free moment to virtually explore the world through travel websites.

“Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.”  Confucious

I have decided to channel all of my personal travel experience by extending my services to help others create lifelong memories through the world of travel.  I am excited to introduce, “Invest in Memories Travel Agency.” Invest in Memories is a home based travel agency, specializing in Romance Travel, with full service travel options under the umbrella of Montrose Travel Host Agency.

While my personal travel experiences have centered around the sunny beaches and snow capped mountains of California, I am excited to assist in all your travel needs.  have developed a network of travel consultants from around the worlds to help assist in making all of your travel dreams come true.  Whether you are planning a destination wedding on the sandy beaches of Hawaii or arranging a family cruise, Invest In Memories Travel Agency is here to provide full service travel consultations and bookings.
I truly believe taking time for those we love and creating lasting memories is one of life’s greatest investments.  Vacation memories will last long after the suitcases are unpacked, so pack a bag and let me do the rest

 

.

 

Leave a Reply

