Dreaming About Vacation……

A few years ago, my hubby and I spent five glorious nights at a quaint little resort nestled under the towering redwoods along Northern California’s spectacular Sonoma-Mendocino Coast. The unique architecture and curated hospitality of the resort provides guests with a unique fairytale like experience..

Breakfast is delivered to your front porch every morning.

There are several options for lodging, from staying at the historic hotel to renting a private cabin.

I would love to return to St. Ores Resort, but for now I will have to settle for my wonderful memories of my week spent under the redwoods. Here is a link to the Saint Ores Website:http://www.saintorres.com/creekside.htm

One thought on “Dreaming About Vacation……

  1. Philip And Helan February 28, 2021 / 1:20 am

    St. Ores looks like such a greta place to visit. It’s such a charming place. How’d you guys find it? 🙂 Now I cant stop dreaming of going there with my family.

    Like

Leave a comment